## THE WATER BUREAU

555 Main Street Hartford, Connecticut 06103 Monday, October 5, 2015

Present: Commissioners Daniel A. Camilliere, Timothy Curtis, Kathleen Kowalyshyn,

Raymond Sweezy and Special Representative Michael Carrier (5)

Absent: Commissioner May Ann Charron, Joseph Klett, James Needham, Mark A.

Pappa, Albert F. Reichin, Pasquale J. Salemi and Helene Shay (7)

Also

**Present**: Scott W. Jellison, Chief Executive Officer

John M. Zinzarella, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Business Services

R. Bartley Halloran, District Counsel

Christopher R. Stone, Assistant District Counsel

John S. Mirtle, District Clerk

Gerald J. Lukowski, Director of Operations

Sue Negrelli, Director of Engineering Erin Ryan, Director of Human Resources

Robert Schwarm, Director of Information Technology

Kelly Shane, Director of Procurement

Kerry E. Martin, Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

Mike Curley, Project Manager

Cynthia A. Nadolny, Executive Assistant

## **CALL TO ORDER**

Chairman Curtis called the meeting to order at 4:00 P.M.

## **ROLL CALL AND QUORUM**

The District Clerk called the roll and informed Chairman Curtis that a quorum of the Water Bureau was not present.

At that time, the meeting was adjourned.

ATTEST:

## **ADJOURNMENT**

The meeting	was	adjourned	at	4:01	Ρ.Ι	VI.

John S. Mirtle, Esq.	
District Clerk	Date of Approval