Meeting Schedules

DISTRICT BOARD — 5:30 P.M.
Monday January 9, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017**
Monday, August 7, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017**
Monday, October 2, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017**
Monday, December 4, 2017

PERSONNEL, PENSION AND INSURANCE— 4:00 P.M.
BOARD OF FINANCE — 5:00 P.M.
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017**
Wednesday, November 8, 2017**

WATER BUREAU – 4:00 P.M.
BUREAU OF PUBLIC WORKS — 5:00 P.M.
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

AUDIT COMMITTEE – 4:00 P.M.
COMMUNITY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE - 5:00 P.M.

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017

**Denotes a holiday conflict requires deviation from regular schedule

Note: The remaining Standing and Special Boards, Committees and Commissions will meet on an as-needed basis, at the call of the Chair. Unless otherwise posted, all meetings will take place at the Metropolitan District Headquarters, 555 Main Street, Hartford.