Meeting Notices

2017 MEETING NOTICES

District Board
Monday, January 9, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017


Audit Committee
Thursday, January 26, 2017

Bureau of Public Works
Monday, January 9, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017 Cancellation Notice
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Water Bureau
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017 Cancellation Notice
Monday, April 3, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Personnel, Pension & Insurance Committee
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017 Cancellation Notice

Personnel, Pension & Insurance Investment Subcommittee
Thursday, March 2, 2017

Community Affairs Committee
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Cancellation Notice
Monday, February 6, 2017

Committee on MDC Government
Monday, January 9, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017

Board of Finance
Monday, January 9, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017 Cancellation
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017

Committee on Organization
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017

2016 Meeting NoticeS
 

District Board
Monday, January 11, 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016 Cancellation
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Monday, March 7, 2016
Monday, April 4, 2016
Monday, April 4, 2016 Cancellation
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Monday, May 2, 2016
Monday, June 6, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
Monday, August 1, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016

Water Bureau
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Monday, March 7, 2016
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Cancellation
Monday, October 24, 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Cancellation

Bureau of Public Works
Monday, January 11, 2016
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016 Cancellation
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Monday, March 7, 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Cancellation
Monday, August 1, 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Personnel, Pension & Insurance Committee
Monday, January 11, 2016
Monday, January 11, 2016 Cancellation
Monday, February 8, 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016 Cancellation
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Monday, April 4, 2016
Monday, April 4, 2016 Cancellation
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Cancellation
Monday, May 2, 2016
Monday, June 6, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Cancellation
Monday, December 5, 2016

Personnel, Pension & Insurance Investment Subcommittee
Monday, June 13, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016

Personnel, Pension & Insurance Pension Fund Trustee Subcommittee
Monday, December 12, 2016

Board of Finance
Monday, January 11, 2016
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016 Cancellation
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Monday, March 7, 2016
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Monday, April 4, 2016
Monday, April 4, 2016 Cancellation
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Monday, May 2, 2016
Monday, June 6, 2016
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Audit Committee
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Cancellation 
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Cancellation 
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Cancellation

Committee on MDC Government
Monday, January 11, 2016
Monday, June 6, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016

Committee on Organization
Monday, January 11, 2016
Monday, June 6, 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Community Affairs Committee
Thursday, January 21, 2016 Cancellation Notice
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Cancellation Notice
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Cancellation Notice
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Cancellation Notice
Monday, December 5, 2016

General Policy and Planning Committee
Monday, May 2, 2016